Newsroom

ADRA Partners with Southwestern Adventist University for Ukraine Benefit Concert

SILVER SPRING, MD (April 18, 2022) The Adventist Development and Relief Agency (ADRA) joins forces with Southwestern Adventist University (SWAU) to support the people of Ukraine. SWAU will host an ADRA International Benefit Concert for Ukraine at 6 p.m. on Saturday, April 23, at the Center for Visual and Performing Arts in Arlington, Texas, to raise funds for ADRA’s emergency response and relief efforts in Ukraine and nearby regions. ADRA has been assisting the region’s most

READ ENTIRE ARTICLE ›

ADRA Partners with Southwestern Adventist University for Ukraine Benefit Concert

SILVER SPRING, MD (April 18, 2022) The Adventist Development and Relief Agency (ADRA) joins forces with Southwestern Adventist University (SWAU) to support the people of Ukraine. SWAU will host an ADRA International Benefit Concert for Ukraine at 6 p.m. on Saturday, April 23, at the Center for Visual and Performing Arts in Arlington, Texas, to raise funds for ADRA’s emergency response and relief efforts in Ukraine and nearby regions. ADRA has been assisting the region’s most

READ ENTIRE ARTICLE ›

Media Assets

Logos

Download official ADRA logos

Images

Download our images & graphics

Videos

Download our footage

Media Contacts

MAIN CONTACT

ADRA International (HQ)

Iris Argueta

Director of Communications and Public Relations

MAIN CONTACT

ADRA International (HQ)​

Kimi-Roux James Media Relations Manager
+1 301 680 5144
Kimi-Roux.James@ADRA.org

Africa

Joshua Safari
Communications & Marketing Manager
+25 472-933-9285
Joshua@ADRA-afro.org

Asia

Emma McCrow
Regional Communications Coordinator
+95 9454 160785
Emma@ADRAasia.org

Australia

Ashley Stanton
Media & Communications Coordinator
+61 02 9473 9518
AshleyStanton@ADRA.org.au

Europe

Maja Ahac
Head of Advocacy
+32 2 514 7564
Maja.Ahac@ADRA.eu

Middle East & North Africa​

Akintayo Odeyemi
Regional Director
Tayo.Odeyemi@ADRA.org

South America

Silvia Tapia Bullon
Communications Coordinator
+55 61 98100 9496
Silvia.Tapia@ADRA.org.br

Stay in the know!

Sign up for ADRA’s emails to receive updates on our current relief efforts, engagement opportunities, and much more.