Newsroom

ADRA’s Network Experts Share Lessons at UN’s Climate Change Summit

International humanitarian agency launches environmental stewardship initiative in response to global climate change agenda (SILVER SPRING, MD) November 18, 2021 – Representatives from over 180 countries, gathered in person and virtually in Glasgow, Scotland, for two weeks in November to celebrate the United Nation’s twenty-sixth Conference of the Parties (COP26) and more importantly to strengthen actions addressing the predicted climate crisis. Alarm has spread worldwide over rising greenhouse gas emissions and global temperatures continuing to

READ ENTIRE ARTICLE ›

ADRA’s Network Experts Share Lessons at UN’s Climate Change Summit

International humanitarian agency launches environmental stewardship initiative in response to global climate change agenda (SILVER SPRING, MD) November 18, 2021 – Representatives from over 180 countries, gathered in person and virtually in Glasgow, Scotland, for two weeks in November to celebrate the United Nation’s twenty-sixth Conference of the Parties (COP26) and more importantly to strengthen actions addressing the predicted climate crisis. Alarm has spread worldwide over rising greenhouse gas emissions and global temperatures continuing to

READ ENTIRE ARTICLE ›

Media Assets

Logos

Download official ADRA logos

Images

Download our images & graphics

Videos

Download our footage

Media Contacts

MAIN CONTACT

ADRA International (HQ)

Kimi-Roux James 

Media Relations Manager

MAIN CONTACT

ADRA International (HQ)​

Kimi-Roux James Media Relations Manager
+1 301 680 5144
Kimi-Roux.James@ADRA.org

Africa

Joshua Safari
Communications & Marketing Manager
+25 472-933-9285
Joshua@ADRA-afro.org

Asia

Emma McCrow
Regional Communications Coordinator
+95 9454 160785
Emma@ADRAasia.org

Australia

Ashley Stanton
Media & Communications Coordinator
+61 02 9473 9518
AshleyStanton@ADRA.org.au

Europe

Maja Ahac
Head of Advocacy
+32 2 514 7564
Maja.Ahac@ADRA.eu

Middle East & North Africa​

Gunther Wallauer
Director
+961 78 801 063
GWallauer@ADRAmena.org

South America

Silvia Tapia Bullon
Communications Coordinator
+55 61 98100 9496
Silvia.Tapia@ADRA.org.br

Stay in the know!

Sign up for ADRA’s emails to receive updates on our current relief efforts, engagement opportunities, and much more.